Munkatársak
Plesz Zoltán

Ügyvezető Igazgató
+36 1 354 20 32
+36 20 517 09 07
z.plesz@funk.hu

MNB regisztráció száma
105031192147

Vincze Judit

Irodavezető
Gépjármű Flotta Biztosítás
+36 1 354 20 30
+36 20 519 18 05
j.vincze@funk.hu

MNB regisztráció száma
113012899587

Mihály Dóra

Ügyfélkapcsolati Referens
Vagyon- és Felelősségbiztosítás
+36 1 354 20 35
+36 30 364 07 15
d.mihaly@funk.hu

MNB regisztráció száma
120022400517

Szarka Amanda

Ügyfélkapcsolati Referens
Vagyon- és Felelősségbiztosítás
+36 1 354 20 35
+36 70 629 1166
a.szarka@funk.hu

MNB regisztráció száma
121022300382

Balog Adél

Ügyfélkapcsolati Referens
Vagyon- és Felelősségbiztosítás
+36 30 364 78 89
+36 1 354 20 35
a.balog@funk.hu

Plesz Orsolya

Üzletág Igazgató
Premium Cover
+36 70 626 6645
o.plesz@funk.hu

MNB regisztráció száma
123030200258

Péter Kinga

Ügyfélkapcsolati Referens
Gépjármű Flotta Biztosítás
+36 20 549 83 73
k.peter@funk.hu

MNB regisztráció száma
123083100176

Oravecz Viktória

Üzletfejlesztési Igazgató
Egészségbiztosítás
+36 70 371 95 41
v.oravecz@funk.hu

MNB regisztráció száma
117120794596

Deák Attila

Ügyfélkapcsolati Referens
Vagyon- és Felelősségbiztosítás
+36 20 315 5250
a.deak@funk.hu

 

Németh Dániel

Projektvezető
Premium Cover
+36 20 375 8805
d.nemeth@funk.hu